Subscribe. Assistant Attorneys General: Justin P. Hayes; Cynthia D. Spirt; Michael S. Steadman, Jr. NORTHEAST & MID-ATLANTIC HEROIN TASK FORCE Maryland Manual On-Line Janice A. Finley, Social Services Attorney (410) 810-7773/8; e-mail: Jaclyn Hartman: jhartman1@mdot.maryland.gov . Shelly M. Martin, Director (410) 576-6522 Damon L. Bell, Counsel (410) 768-7416; e-mail: dbell1@mdot.state.md.us Anne Arundel County Office of Child Support Amanda C. Horn (410) 864-6315; e-mail: amanda.horn@maryland.gov Daniel J. Jawor, Chief (410) 687-6415; e-mail: djawor@oag.state.md.us Assistant Attorneys General: Kathryn Hummel; Christina Ochoa; Rachel L. Stewart; Mark H. Weisner. Kathy F. Crosby, Deputy Counsel for Advice (410) 767-3558; e-mail: kathy.crosby@maryland.gov Assistant Attorneys General: Judith A. Barr; Sharon Conners; Laura Mullaly. (C81C0006, formerly 22.03.00.06) Kent County Dept. www.marylandattorneygeneral.gov/Pages/CPD/Complaint.aspx D'Arcy Byrnes Talley, Chief (410) 537-3333 Karen Alderman, Supervisor (301) 316-3328; e-mail: karen.alderman2@maryland.gov Travis W. Poole, Social Services Attorney (240) 420-3266; e-mail: travis.poole@maryland.gov Assistant Attorneys General: Elise B. Assistant Attorneys General: Comptroller of Maryland (C81C0010) Department of Human Services Kimberly S. Cammarata, Director (410) 576-7038, 1-877-261-8807 (toll free) ENVIRONMENTAL CRIMES UNIT Maryland at a Glance, Search the Manual Andrea Grzechowiak (410) 864-6333; e-mail: andrea.grzechowiak@maryland.gov If you are writing us regarding a consumer protection complaint or no-call list violation, please click here to access the appropriate forms. Assistant Attorneys General: Brian T. Auchincloss; Christina Church; Barry S. Dalin; Robert Durocher; Aretha J. Ector; Kelly E. James; Elise Song Kurlander; Ashley A. Palmer; Karen H. Rohrbaugh; Carol Ann Smith; Jennifer M. Sullam; Bobbi L. Wallace; Ann Ware. INSURANCE FRAUD UNIT Paul Place, Baltimore, MD 21202. Kimberly Lewis (301) 316-3324; e-mail: kimberly.lewis@maryland.gov Assistant Attorneys General: Vacancy, Supervising Attorney (410) 576-6952 Jeffrey H. Myers, Principal Counsel (410) 767-1110; e-mail: Assistant Attorneys General: Priscilla N. Carroll; Eric A. Hartlaub. www.marylandattorneygeneral.gov/Pages/Securities/default.aspx Department of Veterans Affairs Brittany Favazza (410) 420-6451; e-mail: brittany.favazza1@maryland.gov Department of Transportation ANTITRUST DIVISION Maryland Technology Development Corporation Maryland Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems (410) 706-4449 MORTGAGE SERVICING SETTLEMENT UNIT Douglas G. Carrey-Beaver, Chief (410) 576-6978; e-mail: dcarreybeaver@oag.state.md.us Laila K. Atallah, Principal Counsel (410) 767-6446; e-mail: Robert J. Gilbert, Deputy Counsel (410) 767-5860; e-mail: rgilbert@oag.state.md.us Karl A. Pothier, Principal Counsel (410) 230-3138; e-mail: FY2023 appropriation (reimbursable): $2,429,882; authorized positions: Kathy F. Crosby, Deputy Counsel for Advice (410) 767-3558; e-mail: kathy.crosby@maryland.gov Department of Disabilities Cynthia M. Hahn, Counsel (410) 576-6319; e-mail: chahn@oag.state.md.us Assistant Attorneys General: Ramona R. C. Amin; Amy C. H. Grasso; Ann W. Marculewicz; Dianne S. Pickersgill; James Pulver; Myriem Seabron; Arnold A. Sheetz. Trust, Principal Counsel (410) 230-6139; e-mail: Office of the Attorney General: . Catherine King (410) 864-6314; e-mail: catherine.king@maryland.gov Lee A. Dix (410) 864-6320; e-mail: lee.dix@maryland.gov Kimberly Smith Ward, Deputy Counsel, Litigation (410) 230-6123; e-mail: ADMINISTRATION Assistant Attorney General: Starcinda Brandon (301) 392-6880; e-mail: starcinda.brandon@maryland.gov What happens once you file a complaint? e-mail: awarmack@oag.state.md.us U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE UNIT Assistant Attorney General: Lisa O'Mara Arnquist (410) 585-3079 Maryland Universities & Colleges Lisa Kingsley Jenkins, Deputy Counsel (410) 767-3211 Thomas N. (Nicholas) Moroney, Director (410) 576-6599 Maryland Technology Development Corporation Assistant Attorneys General: Tracee Orlove Fruman; Gregory Jennings; James McHale; Raja S. Mishra; Andrew Schell. Stuart M. Nathan, Counsel (410) 339-7569; e-mail: Charles County Office of Child Support Holly K. Citko, Principal Counsel (410) 230-8942; e-mail: holly.citko@maryland.gov INVESTIGATIVE UNIT Candace McLaren Lanham, Chief of Staff (410) 576-7051 web: Assistant Attorney General: Rajni K. Sekhri Cheryl A. Brown-Whitfield, Principal Counsel (410) 865-1109; e-mail: cbrownwhitfield@mdot.state.md.us U.S. ATTORNEY'S OFFICE UNIT Department of Public Safety & Correctional Services Melanie Senter Lubin, Securities Commissioner (410) 576-6365 Courthouse - West 100 North Calvert Street Baltimore, MD 21202 410-396-5188 Victim & Witness Services: 410-396-1897 United States Post Office And Courthouse - East 111 North Calvert Street Baltimore, MD 21202 410-396-5102 Juvenile Justice Center Stuart M. Nathan, Counsel (410) 339-7569; e-mail: Assistant Attorney General: one vacancy Jennifer L. Tosky, Deputy Counsel (410) 230-8822; e-mail: Jennifer.tosky@maryland.gov Kimberly Smith Ward, Deputy Counsel, Litigation (410) 230-6123; e-mail: Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies of Social Services of Social Services Phone. e-mail: dbrooks@oag.state.md.us Assistant Attorneys General: William J. Chen III; Ilene S. Garten; W. David Rawle. Assistant Attorney General: Lara L. Hjortsberg (410) 767-8732; fax: (410) 659-0349; e-mail: lara.hjortsberg@maryland.gov Kris M. King, Deputy Counsel (410) 230-6114; e-mail: web: www.marylandattorneygeneral.gov/Pages/CPD/default.aspx Elliott L. Schoen, Principal Counsel (410) 576-6451; e-mail: elliott.schoen@maryland.gov Assistant Attorney General: Michael R. Chester (410) 951-8041; e-mail: michael.chester1@maryland.gov e-mail: cwaldt@oag.state.md.us Assistant Attorneys General: Kelvin M. Blake; Max F. Brauer; William A. Healy; Arzhang A. Navai; Joy R. Sakamoto-Wengel; Katherine M. Weiskittel. Assistant Attorney General: Gary Honick. Karen Alderman, Supervisor (301) 316-3328; e-mail: karen.alderman2@maryland.gov ; Eric Schaeffer, Esq. jyuzuik@oag.state.md.us www.marylandattorneygeneral.gov/Pages/IID/IID.aspx, OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC ACCESS OMBUDSMAN FY2023 appropriation: $3,237,757; authorized positions: Glenna Barner (301) 316-3326; e-mail: glenna.barner@maryland.gov Maryland at a Glance State Retirement & Pension System Wicomico County Dept. Assistant Attorney General: Soma Kedia, State Higher Education Labor Relations Board Honora W. Sutor, Deputy Counsel (410) 429-7484 Jeffrey G. Comen, Counsel (410) 767-1282; e-mail: jcomen@oag.state.md.us Roberta G. Siskind, Counsel (410) 468-3960 of Social Services Assistant Attorneys General: Jennifer R. Bowman; Matthew P. Clagett; Ellen W. Cohill; Christopher S. Corzine; Andrew Gaudreau; Matthew C. Koning; Julie B. Kuspa; Gayarti Mastaghini; Jonathan E. C. May; Anand N. Parikh; James S. Phillips-Farley; Jean K. Pope; Rebecca B. Reske; Mary R. Sheppard-Walker; Matthew D. Standeven; Michael F. Strande; Lawrence A. Thrower; Patricia V. Tipon; Cynthia Weisz; Matthew S. Zimmerman. Assistant Attorney General: Kory H. Lemmert Baltimore City Dept. of Social Services Amanda C. Horn (410) 864-6315; e-mail: amanda.horn@maryland.gov Andrea Saum Baker, Principal Counsel (410) 537-3055; e-mail: of Social Services, Legal Services Division Assistant Attorney General: Rajni K. Sekhri Assistant Attorneys General: Karen Anderson-Scott; William H. Fields; S. Monica Mitzel. mtrust@oag.state.md.us Assistant Attorneys General: Paul Halliday; Kelly Hooper-McCamey; Theresa Morse; Zachary A. Norfolk; Mack J. Swan; Erin Wrenn. Barbara S. Bond, Director of Victim Services (410) 576-6405; e-mail: bbond@oag.state.md.us Jennifer Spresser, Supervisor (410) 420-6450/9; e-mail: jennifer.spresser@maryland.gov Beverly M. Pivec, Director (410) 576-6442 . Vacancy, Chief (410) 576-6553 Jennifer L. Tosky, Deputy Counsel (410) 230-8822; e-mail: Jennifer.tosky@maryland.gov Weeks, Supervisor (410) 222-2855/7; e-mail: wendy.weeks@maryland.gov Washington County Dept. web: www.oag.state.md.us/healthclub/ MORTGAGE SERVICING SETTLEMENT UNIT Peter C. Ismay, Deputy Counsel (410) 545-0040; e-mail: pismay@oag.state.md.us andrea.baker@maryland.gov someone who can officially witness and authenticate signatures on documents. ronald.levitan@maryland.gov You can also email Maryland Energy Administration Charles County Dept. Department of State Police However, all or part of the complaint may remain confidential as required or permitted by Maryland's public records law. State Highway Administration Anita Turner (301) 316-3325; e-mail: anita.turner@maryland.gov Assistant Attorneys General: Neil I. Jacobs; Dore J. Lebowitz; David C. Merkin. CIVIL LITIGATION DIVISION Glenna Barner (301) 316-3326; e-mail: glenna.barner@maryland.gov Amy Fitzgerald, Social Services Attorney (410) 677-6888; e-mail: Find 12 external resources related to Maryland Attorney General. Department of Aging Keri Kelly (410) 872-8771; e-mail: keri.kelly@maryland.gov State Treasurer Baltimore City Dept. web: www.marylandattorneygeneral.gov/Pages/Courts/default.aspx Assistant Attorneys General: Hisham M. Amin; Clifton R. Gray; William O. Mandycz; Susan C. Scanlon. George E. Tzanakis, Social Services Attorney (410) 996-0104; e-mail: george.tzanakis@maryland.gov HEALTH DECISIONS POLICY DIVISION complaint instead.). e-mail: rachel.eisenhauer@maryland.gov Ira Schwartz, Counsel (410) 767-6452; fax: (410) 333-8298 State Retirement & Pension System (C81C0010) Baltimore County Office of Child Support David E. Beller, Principal Counsel (410) 767-7578; e-mail: david.beller@maryland.gov Assistant Attorneys General: Jennifer R. Bowman; Matthew P. Clagett; Ellen W. Cohill; Christopher S. Corzine; Andrew Gaudreau; Matthew C. Koning; Julie B. Kuspa; Gayarti Mastaghini; Jonathan E. C. May; Anand N. Parikh; James S. Phillips-Farley; Jean K. Pope; Rebecca B. Reske; Mary R. Sheppard-Walker; Matthew D. Standeven; Michael F. Strande; Lawrence A. Thrower; Patricia V. Tipon; Cynthia Weisz; Matthew S. Zimmerman. Assistant Attorneys General: Bruce L. Benshoof; Amy K. Mataban. JUVENILE JUSTICE MONITORING UNIT Appointed by Governor with Senate advice & consent to 6-year terms: Comptroller of Maryland General Complaint Form: Click W. Kevin Reynolds, Counsel (410) 545-0068; e-mail: kevin.reynolds@sha.state.md.us Barbara Curnin Kountz, Deputy Counsel (410) 767-6456 George E. Tzanakis, Social Services Attorney (410) 996-0104; e-mail: george.tzanakis@maryland.gov Compliance Division Assistant Attorney General: John P. McLane Vacancy, Deputy Counsel (410) 576-6453 Lisa O. Arnquist, Deputy Counsel for Personnel & Procurement (410) 339-7568 Box 17396 Baltimore, Maryland 21297-1396 Note: Please include the non-custodial parent's name, nine digit case number, or social security number on all remittances. If you are a Maryland consumer and have a dispute with a business, or if you live in another state and your dispute involves a transaction that occurred in Maryland, you can file a complaint with the Consumer Protection Division. of Social Services Dale E. Cantone, Deputy Commissioner (410) 576-6368 PEOPLE'S INSURANCE COUNSEL DIVISION e-mail: abralove@oag.state.md.us (301) 791-4780 Tina Jolivet (410) 561-8403; e-mail: tina.jolivet@maryland.gov Maryland Environmental Service Address. Barbara Curnin Kountz, Deputy Counsel (410) 767-6456 Katherine A. Dorian, Chief (410) 576-6458; e-mail: kdorian@oag.state.md.us Howard County Office of Child Support Brian L. Oliner, Principal Counsel (410) 260-7808; e-mail: Lee A. Dix (410) 864-6320; e-mail: lee.dix@maryland.gov the United States, a notary is NOT authorized to provide legal advice or (301) 791-4780 kward@oag.state.md.us Department of Commerce Catherine M. (Cate) Allen, Legal Division Director (410) 260-7927; e-mail: callen@treasurer.state.md.us (C81C0021) www.marylandattorneygeneral.gov/Pages/HealthPolicy/default.aspx kward@oag.state.md.us FY2021 appropriation: $592,861; authorized positions: 5

Karen Lamm, Bill Van Gundy Coaching Career, Kite Hill Yogurt Mold, Ocean House Beach Bar Entertainment Schedule, Articles A

attorney general maryland phone number